Sights and scenes from Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria - Nigeria

Our Institutes and Centers

The University has five Institutes, six Specialized Centers, a Division of Agricultural Colleges, a School of Basic and Remedial Studies, a Demonstration Secondary School, a Primary School and a Consultancy Outfit which .provides a variety of services to the University and the wider society.

Use the right navigation to find out about available information on the Institute/Center of your choice.